国家試験

この3月に卒業の学生が全員、国家試験に合格したそうです。

よかった。

おめでとうございます。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Belkis Dudek (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 09:20)


    Good way of describing, and fastidious piece of writing to obtain information concerning my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in academy.

  • #2

    Chiquita Meli (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 06:09)


    I got this site from my pal who informed me concerning this website and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  • #3

    Angella Provenza (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 07:14)


    Informative article, exactly what I wanted to find.

  • #4

    Randa Heppner (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 12:01)


    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept